Reviews

Customer Reviews:

What GroupOn users are saying about Angela L Perkins: Holistic Wellness Services (Foot Reflexology & Reiki)

Out of 216 total responses:

98% of customers would recommend to a friend.
(212 of 216)

updated 8/3/2017

Customer Approval Rating: Excellent.  4.9/5 Star Average

Customer Comments:

Angela is AMAZING. She is very kind, pleasant, and knowledgeable. I did not reveal any issues I had been having before my reflexology appointment. The only info I gave her was that I had surgery on both feet back in 1998 & 2000 and that I had pins and plates in my feet. She pinpointed my ailments to a T. She is AMAZING at what she does and she has a new returning client.
August 1, 2017

Angela is great at what she does. You will find a relaxing atmosphere with a professional touch. I would highly recommend her services.
June 25, 2017

Angela was a great holistic health professional who knew all about the energy in my body and gave me an excellent elemental reflexology experience. I highly recommend her.\
June 17, 2017

Lovely environment. Professional and wonderful service.
June 14, 2017

Great experience!
May 12, 2017

I had a really lovely experience. I would recommend Angela.
May 5, 2017

Angela is very welcoming and explains the service you choose. It was a great experience.
May 4, 2017

This was the most relaxing experience I have ever had…everything she told me about issues I was having were correct. I loved leaving feeling calm, relaxed and refreshed!
April 27, 2017

Great experience!
March 25, 2017

A very relaxing experience.
February 26, 2017

Angela was wonderful!
February 17, 2017

I was skeptic,, but pleasantly surprised. A must try.
February 10, 2017

Angela made me feel so relax that I felt asleep.
January 20, 2017

Angela is awesome! Highly recommend. Her reflexology techniques are on target. Most relaxed I’ve ever been.
January 15, 2017

Great experience, I am recommending her to friends
December 22, 2016

Easy to find location, and very relaxing and peaceful ambience. Angela is very skilled, and open to taking questions. I had never had a full hour of reflexology and found it to be quite amazing.
December 14, 2016

She is very responsive to your needs. The setting is relaxing and very professional.
November 23, 2016 

Wonderful clinician who provided an excellent service. Made sure to talk with me before or after to see what questions I had. Looking forward to going back!!!
November 5, 2016

Angela was great, very professional. The business is located in a nice area, its clean, warm, and friendly. I felt great during and after our session. It helped me sleep great and my health feels improved because of her work. Thank you Angela, it was a pleasure meeting you.
November 5, 2016

Excellent Reiki experience. I look forward to my next session with Angela.
November 4, 2016

Very good experience and impressed with Angela’s skills.
October 20, 2016

Angela is very nice and the atmosphere is so relaxing . She’s Very professional.
September 22, 2016

The session with Angela was a very restful experience. I recommend her service.
August 19, 2016

Very professional. Very relaxing. I will be making another appointment soon.
August 13, 2016

Angela makes you comfortable and takes her time to explain what she is doing. I had a great experience
August 12, 2016

Good experience, first time for foot reflexology
August 13, 2016

It was my first Reiki session and it has helped me immensely. Angela was professional and made me relax despite my anxieties and left refreshed. I’m so happy
August 4, 2016

Relaxing atmosphere. Calming !
July 20, 2016

Wonderful experience, very through and knowledgable, clean, serene and inviting environment…will go again
July 17, 2016

Angela is great! Her energy and passion for her profession is evident.
July 08, 2016

Angela was a true professional and I highly recommend her.
July 08, 2016

Great job, I loved it. Felt like a whole body massage. Great touch, good energy
June 09, 2016 

I went in not knowing what to expect. Angela was easy to talk to and explained everything. The session was so relaxing I kept nodding off.
May 21, 2016

She is very nice and gentle. I was so relaxed I had a hard time staying awake.
May 18, 2016

Very professional and informative.
March 31, 2016

Angela was great and her reflexology treatment was AWESOME!
March 28, 2016

She was awesome and the experience was wonderful.
March 17, 2016

Very comfortable very nice
March 05, 2016

Angela is THE BEST reflexologist and you really need her in your life!
February 29, 2016

Angela was wonderful! I called to leave a voicemail to schedule which she returned by the end of the day. The appointment was wonderful. She made sure I understood the process, was open to questions and made sure I was warm, comfortable and able to relax. This was my first reflexology experience and it was fantastic. I’m looking forward to being a returning client in the future! Thank you for helping me feel well, Angela! 🙂
February 25, 2016

Just relax and let her know of any problems you may be experiencing.
February 19, 2016

I experienced the wonder and awe of my first reflexology treatment this morning. Angela’s service, technique and professionalism are all exemplary! The experience far exceeded my expectations and I will be returning time and time again. The environment and setting were perfect (sound therapy, clean, warm, well-decorated). Great location with easy parking (9A.M. in the morning). The overall state of relaxation I achieved and experienced… i have never encountered before. So excited to return again someday soon! Thank you Angela!
February 11, 2016

I would highly recommend Angela. If you have a specific area that is bothering you, tell her.
January 21, 2016

Angela was very knowledgeable and her techniques are soothing and very relaxing. I would definitely recommend.
January 09, 2016

Great relaxing reflexology. It was my first reflexology session ever. Angela makes you feel very comfortable and surroundings are perfect for relaxation.I highly recommend Angela to anyone considering reflexology.
December 18, 2015

Very relaxing Best foot massage I ever had
December 11, 2015

Felt like I was levitating Excellent I will be returning!
December 03, 2015

Very beneficial experience Enjoyed the healing, relaxation and information provided by Angela Would definitely go again, even without a Groupon
October 17, 2015

“She was great It was very relaxing and I felt rejuvenated and my pain was gone I definitely will be a return client”
10/2015

Really pretty and relaxing atmosphere! Very knowledgeable and nice Ask for the ocean waves sound- put me to sleep!
October 10, 2015

relax
September 24, 2015

Very relaxing and it was a great foot massage.
September 19, 2015

I recommend the hour long Reflexology I was transported into a dream like euphoria & finally released my overall body tension, (for now) Thank you so much, Angela!
September 17, 2015

…. This was my first experience with foot reflexology. I must say that I was extremely satisfied with Angela’s technique. The service was so relaxing that I fell asleep! I also experienced some relief from a balance issue that I was having with my left foot as well!
September 10, 2015

An incredible experience!
August 15, 2015

The best massage I have had in a very long time!
July 31, 2015

this place is great, I am for sure coming back’z!
July 31, 2015

Great experience!
July 30, 2015

Relax and concentrate on your breathing! Very enjoyable experience.
March 07, 2015

Reflexology treatment was amazing. I would definitely go back and definitely recommend.
February 09, 2015

Very relaxing…
February 03, 2015

That was an amazing experience!! I was given honest, open and happily accepted advice afterwards. I will be back many many times!!!
January 22, 2015

I had an hour reflexology on my feet and it was wonderful! Can’t wait to do it again!
January 17, 2015

Very worth it. Help me to relax and help my feet stretch and feel great. I highly recommend and I definitely will return. Thank you Angela!
November 29, 2014

Very relaxing!
November 25, 2014

Very knowledgeable! Great massage
November 22, 2014

Be prepared to be completely relaxed. You will feel wonderful after your treatment.
November 13, 2014

Most relaxed I have been in a long time.
October 31, 2014

Wow she was great
October 25, 2014

Angela did a great job, very professional, very kind
October 24, 2014

First experience, but nevertheless was a great relaxing experience. I’m planning on scheduling my next appointment.
October 07, 2014

Great experience. Very relaxing.
September 17, 2014

Angela provided a wonderful first-time reflexology experience for me! She walked me through the process and the reflexology itself was wonderful and relaxing.
September 09, 2014

I am a regular customer and really love her services. She is skilled and professional. She is also warm and caring. Highly recommended.
September 05, 2014

Can’t believe that the reflexology on my feet helped loosen my lower back and hamstring muscles.
August 30, 2014

Just relax…let go and enjoy the experience.
August 28, 2014

Incredibly relaxing and balancing!
August 16, 2014

Angela is very professional and provides a pleasant and relaxing atmosphere. Her reflexology is very relaxing and beneficial. I highly recommend her.
July 29, 2014

Perfect reflexology massage!
June 26, 2014

Angela is very good. I will definitely return.
May 24, 2014

The most relaxing therapy I have ever had
May 14, 2014